BigDaveSports.com » BigDave http://bigdavesports.com race management... Sun, 19 May 2013 02:06:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5 OSRS Series Finale Stage Race GC Standings http://bigdavesports.com/2013/05/osrs-series-finale-stage-race-gc-standings/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/05/osrs-series-finale-stage-race-gc-standings/#comments Sun, 19 May 2013 02:06:45 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1702 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/05/osrs-series-finale-stage-race-gc-standings/feed/ 0 2013 OSRS Series Finale Stage Race TT Start Times http://bigdavesports.com/2013/05/2013-osrs-series-finale-stage-race-tt-start-times/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/05/2013-osrs-series-finale-stage-race-tt-start-times/#comments Fri, 17 May 2013 15:38:04 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1694 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/05/2013-osrs-series-finale-stage-race-tt-start-times/feed/ 0 Youth Racing (Age 6-9) http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/youth-racing-age-6-9/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/youth-racing-age-6-9/#comments Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:57:19 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1687 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/youth-racing-age-6-9/feed/ 2 Rescheduled Reschedule Date for Spring Tune-Up Road Race http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/rescheduled-reschedule-date-for-spring-tune-up-road-race/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/rescheduled-reschedule-date-for-spring-tune-up-road-race/#comments Tue, 26 Mar 2013 16:40:27 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1685 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/rescheduled-reschedule-date-for-spring-tune-up-road-race/feed/ 0 Spring Tune-Up Road Race Cancelled/Rescheduled AGAIN http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/spring-tune-up-road-race-cancelledrescheduled-again/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/spring-tune-up-road-race-cancelledrescheduled-again/#comments Sun, 24 Mar 2013 01:58:02 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1680 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/spring-tune-up-road-race-cancelledrescheduled-again/feed/ 0 FEARLESSNESS 101 (Women Racers) http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/fearlessness-101-women-racers/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/fearlessness-101-women-racers/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:29:00 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1659 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/fearlessness-101-women-racers/feed/ 4 Tri-State 6HRS MTB Series http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/tri-state-6hrs-mtb-series/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/tri-state-6hrs-mtb-series/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:22:07 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1655 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/tri-state-6hrs-mtb-series/feed/ 0 Spring Tune-Up Road Race RESCHEDULED http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/spring-tune-up-road-race-rescheduled/ http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/spring-tune-up-road-race-rescheduled/#comments Thu, 14 Mar 2013 14:11:15 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1652 http://bigdavesports.com/2013/03/spring-tune-up-road-race-rescheduled/feed/ 0 2013 BDS Schedule Announced http://bigdavesports.com/2012/12/2013-bds-schedule-announced/ http://bigdavesports.com/2012/12/2013-bds-schedule-announced/#comments Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:27:51 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1565 http://bigdavesports.com/2012/12/2013-bds-schedule-announced/feed/ 0 Straight Street Hill Climb RESULTS http://bigdavesports.com/2012/11/straight-street-hill-climb-results/ http://bigdavesports.com/2012/11/straight-street-hill-climb-results/#comments Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:34:49 +0000 BigDave http://bigdavesports.com/?p=1510 http://bigdavesports.com/2012/11/straight-street-hill-climb-results/feed/ 0